VA – Poison Vol. IV Now Available

23 May 2022 xdementia No Comment

VA – Poison Vol. IV is now available via New Approach Records! Here it is as described by the label:

New Approach Records is happy to present the new volume of our compilation “Poison”. This 4th volume is presented in a Triple CD edition with oversized booklet and includes a massive line up of participants. Also, for the first time we have a visual participation by Manuel Pereira with a full booklet of collage artwork specially made for the compilation.
As always, each participation is exclusive to the compilation and was recorded by each artist for “Poison”, based around the theme. This volume includes Active Denial, Anonymous Masturbaudioum, Coalminer, [Code Neda], Cronaca Nera, Detrimental Effect, Edge of Decay, Flutwacht, Government Alpha, Gyakusatsu, Himukalt, Isomer, Kadaver, Mademoiselle Bistouri, Metadevice, Military Position, Moral Order, Naxal Protocol, Offerbeest, Pollutant, Satanismo Calibro, Shift, Spiteful Womb, Stonejaw, Swollen Organs, Taeter, Totenrune, Tube Tentacles, Umpio, Westendhall & Xiphoid Dementia.

The physical release is available from the New Approach Records online shop and can be streamed from the New Approach Records Bandcamp.

Comments are closed.

Join the monthly mailing list

Check your email and confirm the subscription