21 December 2009 xdementia No Comment


A collection of noise and experimental music created in 2007. Tracks from sold-out limited releases, live sets, outtakes, etc. Ranging from minimal ambient and experimental, to power electronics, to harsh noise.

Featuring: Anapthergal, Keplers Odd, Content Nullity, Oubliette, Fixture for Toxins, Lackthrow, Noisewerrrrk, Northern Machine, +Dog+, Mystified, and Salvation for Sale.

Blood Ties Document is a yearly compilation that will be sent out to labels and artists that have made submissions to Blood Ties WebZine.

  1. Lakkalanga – cL.Y
  2. +Dog+ – No Regrets
  3. Content Nullity – Pure Refined Chaos [Full Track]
  4. Oubliette – RTHHDFGHDFH
  5. Lackthrow – CUSP
  6. Noisewerrrrk – Baal Molok Remix
  7. Fixture For Toxins – Skynning Till Puder [Full Track]
  8. Salvation for Sale – Valerie Solanas
  9. Anapthergal – Live 9.24.07 [Excerpt]
  10. Northern Machine – Everthing Touches Everything Else
  11. Keplers Odd – 070826-3 [Excerpt]
  12. Mystified – Expedition Ghosts
  • Comes in a unique hand made sleeve.
  • Silkscreened artwork with printed insert.
  • Each individual copy hand-numbered.
  • Limited to 78 copies.

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.

Join the monthly mailing list

Check your email and confirm the subscription