Home » Uncategorized

The Unreasonable: Voidstar XXV compilation download!

13 October 2015 offering No Comment


For download:

Voidstar Productions XXV Year Anniversary Compilation.

Includes tracks from Theologian, Timeghost, Greyscape, Sleep Clinic, Cenotype, Vomit Arsonist, Author And Punisher, Mend, Xiphoid Dimentia, and more for the low price of $10 in celebration of the 25th anniversary fest that happened recently.

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.

Join the monthly mailing list

Check your email and confirm the subscription