Home » DISTRIBUTION, Headstone Brigade, New Releases

Dark Shadows In Bright Light EP Now Available

4 July 2022 xdementia No Comment

Presenting the most recent effort from dark accordion folk project Headstone Brigade! Dark Shadows In Bright Light is an EP with five more covers and inspirational songs given the Headstone Brigade treatment.

1. The Foggy Dew (Irish Traditional)
2. Earth Angel (The Platters)
3. Jagged Visions of My True Destiny (Integrity)
4. Forest Families (The Knife)
5. Adagio in G Minor (Tomaso Albinoni)

The EP is available for $1.99 at the Headstone Brigade BandCamp page.

Comments are closed.

Join the monthly mailing list

Check your email and confirm the subscription